

## The Public Service Commission State of South Carolina

COMMISSIONERS
Comer H. "Randy" Randall, Third District
Chairman
Justin T. Williams, Sixth District
Vice Chairman
John E. "Butch" Howard, First District
Florence P. Belser, Second District
Thomas J. "Tom" Ervin, Fourth District
Swain E. Whitfield, Fifth District
G. O'Neal Hamilton, Seventh District

Jocelyn Boyd Chief Clerk/Executive Director Phone: (803) 896-5133 Fax: (803) 896-5246

Clerk's Office Phone: (803) 896-5100 Fax: (803) 896-5199

## PSC Advisory Committee Meeting June 14, 2019

10:00 AM

## Agenda

- I. Brief Update on DMS Enhancement Project
- II. HB 3659 Discussion
- III. Other Business