Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The PSC offices will be closed on Monday, Jan. 21st in recognition of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. We will reopen at 8:15 a.m. on the 22nd. 

Recent News

Thu, 01/10/2019

Please take notice that the Commission's regularly scheduled Business Meeting for the week of January 14, 2019 has been scheduled to be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, January 14, 2019…

Fri, 12/21/2018

On Friday, December 21, 2018, the Public Service Commission issued the final Order pertaining to Docket Nos. 2017-370-E, 2017-207-E, and 2017-305-E.

The Order can be found…

Fri, 12/14/2018

The Public Service Commission held a Commission Business Meeting on December 14, 2018 to issue its ruling regarding pending SCE&G Matters.  The Directive from the Commission Meeting is…

Tue, 12/11/2018

The Public Service Commission will be holding an Advisory Committee Meeting on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. in the Commission's Meeting Room.

The meeting will focus on ongoing…

Thu, 12/06/2018

Please take notice that the Commission's next Commission Business Meeting will be held on FRIDAY, December 14, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.

Thu, 12/06/2018

In December, the Public Service Commission revised its list of charges for transcripts. 

The revised document can be found…

Wed, 11/28/2018

On November 14, 2018, the Commission issued a Notice stating that the next Commission Business Meeting will be scheduled at the call of the Chairman.

Pursuant to S.C. Code Ann. Regs. 103-…

Thu, 10/25/2018

A revised seating chart has been released for the SCE&G Hearing beginning on November 1, 2018.

Please refer to the below seating chart for assigned seating during the…