Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

District Map


District Map

District 1: Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester

District 2: All of Aiken, Barnwell, and Lexington, and parts of Orangeburg and Richland

District 3: All of Oconee, Pickens, Anderson, Abbeville, Laurens, Greenwood, McCormick, Edgefield, and Saluda, and parts of Newberry and Greenville 

District 4: Greenville and Spartanburg

District 5: All of Cherokee, York, Union, Chester, Lancaster, Fairfield, Kershaw, and Lee, and parts of Spartanburg, Newberry, and Sumter 

District 6: All of Allendale, Hampton, Jasper, Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, and Williamsburg, and parts of Colleton, Charleston, Dorchester, Berkeley, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter, Florence, and Beaufort

District 7: Chesterfield, Marlboro, Darlington, Florence, Dillon, Marion, Horry, and Georgetown